LEADERSHIP

 
Screen Shot 2020-05-01 at 3.17.55 PM.png

J. P. STORY

Bro. Story recently celebrated 30 years as pastor at McLeod Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church. Before pastoring in McLeod, he served as pastor at Calvary United Pentecostal Church in Dublin, TX for seven years. He holds local, general, and ordination licenses with the United Pentecostal Church International.

 

Bro. Story has been a speaker and teacher at Texas District youth camps, as well as being a special speaker at camp meetings across our fellowship. He continues to preach conferences, anniversary services, and special services. 

 

He has served on Texas District’s Harvesting Committee and Youth Committee, where he was chosen Youth President of the Year for the Texas District in 1986.  He served on the Jackson College of Ministries Board of Directors and served as Presbyter of Section 1 for four years until being elected the Texas District Superintendent in April 2019.

TEXAS DISTRICT SUPERINTENDENT

Bro. Chad Roberts serves as the Texas District Secretary and the pastor of The Pentecostals of Marshall, where he was elected in 2013. Before moving to Marshall, he was on staff at Texas Bible College for five years, where he served as a Theology Instructor, Director of Promotions, and Alumni Coordinator.  Bro. Roberts also served as a Youth Pastor in Jacksonville, Texas, and Assistant Pastor in Shawnee, Oklahoma, prior to his service at Texas Bible College.

 

His passion for Texas Bible College led him to serve on the TBC Board of Directors for the past five years, and he also served the TBC Alumni & Friends Association as Vice-Chairman for nine years.

 

Bro. Roberts married the love of his life, Bethany, in 2001.  They have four wonderful children: Miranda, Evan, Colin, and Mason.

Chad Profile Pic_Light.jpeg

CHAD ROBERTS

TEXAS DISTRICT SECRETARY

IMG_3334.jpeg

DISTRICT OFFICERS

DISTRICT BOARD


District Superintendent J. P. Story | JPSMcLeod@aol.com | 903-277-4962 District Secretary Chad Roberts | croberts@texasdistrictupci.org | 903-372-3708 Presbyter Section 1 James T. Moore | jamestmoore@yahoo.com | 409-779-2821 Presbyter Section 2 Michael J. Littlefield | pastormjl@yahoo.com | 903-571-7365 Presbyter Section 3 R. Clay Strawn | pastor@hillsboroupc.com | 254-659-7076 Presbyter Section 4 Robert D. Hendrick | rhendrick@yahoo.com | 254-289-2370 Presbyter Section 5 J. Dave Stovall | stovalldave@gmail.com | 935-524-2395 Presbyter Section 6 David Hunt | dhunt@consolidated.net | 936-465-5708 Presbyter Section 7 Mark A. Green | revgreen@truevine.net | 936-676-0322 Presbyter Section 8 Darwin G Burks | dburks17@aol.com | 409-382-3667 Presbyter Section 9 Randy Ensey | 936-537-0950 | jre961@consolidated.net Presbyter Section 10 Kenneth D. Smith | bishop@churchthatcares.net | 281-593-8097 Presbyter Section 11 Darrell L. McCoy | McNed@aol.com | 409-504-8001




DEPARTMENT DIRECTORS


Children's Ministry Director
Dathan J. Triplett | texastripletts@gmail.com | 936-598-8191
Children's Ministry Secretary
Danthaniel Cambell | dw15@aol.com | 832-722-4964 Children's Ministry Promotions Director
Dathaniel W. Campbell | dw15@aol.com | 832-722-4964 Global Missions Director
Danny Lewis | dannylewis2@yahoo.com | 409-423-6754 North American Missions Director
Rev. David R. Whitaker | hopetabernacle@gmail.com | 281-831-1775 North American Missions Secretary
Rev. Darwin G. Burks | dburks17@aol.com | 409-382-3667 Sentinel Editor
Logan Stovall | Logan.stovall1@gmail.com | 936-697-2123 Texas Bible College President
Dr Eugene Wilson | eugwil@me.com | 832-507-0504 Texas Ladies Ministry Director
Mrs. Diane Green | dianegreen0759@yahoo.com | 936-872-9017 Texas Ladies Ministry Secretary
Mrs. Kaylynn L. Strawn | kstrawn@hillsboroupc.com | 254-582-2386 Texas Men's Ministry Director
Timothy Szumanski | pastor@morethanchurch.org Texas Men's Ministry Secretary
J. Prentice Burks | jpburks@yahoo.com | 903-572-2125 Youth Ministry Director
Jordan Grindle | jordanbgrindle@gmail.com Youth Ministry Sectretary
O. Lyndon Powell | lyndon182@hotmail.com Multicultural Ministries Director Micah Jones | micah18jones@yahoo.com | 708-548-2897 Political Liaison
Kerry Sharp | ksharp@texas4s.com | 254-718-1288 World Network of Prayer Coordinator Ennis Fuller | emdfuller@yahoo.com | 936-554-5968




SPANISH LANGUAGE MINISTRY DIRECTORS


Spanish Ministry Director
Timothy L. McGraw | tmcgraw1974@yahoo.com | 409-679-0984
Spanish Ministry Ladies Director
Amparo Castillo | amparocastillo@live.com | 409-594-0044 Spanish Ministry Sectretary
Jesus Jaramillo | rev.jaramillo@hotmail.com | 936-588-6602 Spanish Men's Director
Alberto Cabrera | albertocabrera818@yahoo.com | 254-339-8116 Spanish Ministry Sunday School Director
Alfredo I. Gaytan | alfredoigaytan@icloud.com | 409-434-1853 Spanish Ministry Youth Director
Edwin Sequeira | iva.edwinsequeira@gmail.com Spanish Ministry Youth Secretary
Eliseo Salazar | eliseosalazar61482@gmail.com | 979-775-0324 Spanish Bible Quizzing Director
Marcelo N. Diaz | diazsalgado512@gmail.com Spanish Ministry North Regional Director Jorge A. Diaz Sr. | elcalvariotabernaculo@yahoo.com | 903-387-8958 Spanish Ministry South Regional Director John Castillo | castillolopez3@hotmail.com | 409-594-0044





SECTIONAL OFFICERS

SECTION 1


Presbyter James T. Moore | jamestmoore@yahoo.com | 409-779-2821 Secretray Chad Roberts | pastor@pom.com | 903-372-3708 NAM Director A. David Story | revstory@aol.com | 903-293-2100 Ladies Ministries Director Ronda D. Kitchell | kitchellr@gilmerisd.org Children’s Ministries Director Bryant T. Kitchell | ltgilmer@msn.com | 903-237-9112 Youth Director Jonathan R. Whittemore | jrwhittemore28@gmail.com | 799-9937 Global Missions Director Matthew L. Taylor | poptxpastor@att.net | 903-946-1817 Men’s Ministry Director L. Shane Hayes | pastor@fpcd.church | 832-315-9275 Spanish Ministry Director Jorge A. Diaz Sr. | elcalvariotabernaculo@yahoo.com | 903-387-8958 World Network of Prayer Director Keith Barnes | keith_25@hotmail.com | 936-554-5968




SECTION 2


Presbyter Michael J. Littlefield | pastormjl@yahoo.com | 903-571-7365 Secretary Dennis Landtroop | dennrayland@yahoo.com | 903-754-2007 NAM Director David R. Bethel | ddbet443@aol.com | 903-569-5333 Ladies Ministries Director Christine Landtroop | delightlandtroop@yahoo.com | 903-754-2006 Children’s Ministries Director Michael J Boatman | mtboatman@gmail.com | 903-353-3937 Youth Director Ryan Daniels | snld24@hotmail.com | 903-312-6346 Global Missions Director Martin Todd Andrews | revmta@att.net | 318-518-6379 Men’s Ministry Director Chad Mooney | chadmooney@sbcglobal.net | 817-723-3553 Spanish Director Sergio G. Tinoco, Sr. | stinoco98@yahoo.com | 903-477-4557 World Network of Prayer Director Brian Tomplait | revbjtommy@gmail.com | 281-354-7630




SECTION 3


Presbyter R. Clay Strawn | pastor@hillsboroupc.com | 254-659-7076 Secretary Raymond D. Sims | morganpreacher@gmail.com | 936-552-4322 NAM Director Charles DeWayne Rasor | pastorofalw@gmail.com | 972-567-8246 Ladies Ministries Director Angela Moore | angela.skiles@yahoo.com | 903-288-5534 Children’s Ministries Director Michael D. Bacon Jr. | michaelbacon30@yahoo.com | 903-286-0094 Youth Director Blake Moore | blakemoore90@gmail.com | 903-292-2155 Global Missions Director Theo A. Heartsill | theo_h2@hotmail.com | 254-396-0633 Men’s Ministry Director John C. Collinsworth III | jcollinsworth10@gmail.com | 903-288-6685 Spanish Ministry Director Jesus J. Castillo | bishopjc79@aol.com World Network of Prayer Director Bro. Ashley Spurlock | aspurly@gmail.com | 972-937-1974




SECTION 4


Presbyter Robert D. Hendrick | rhendrick@yahoo.com | 254-289-2370 Secretary Jason Dorsey | Jason.dorsey238@gmail.com | 254-371-4350 NAM Director Jacob M. Forest | atcwaco@gmail.com | 254-716-8953 Ladies Ministries Director Debbie Hendrick | dhendrick1990@yahoo.com | 702-3274 Children’s Ministries Director Robert Carter | robertandconnie11w@gmail.com | 254-721-8210 Youth Director Ty Hendrick | tyhendrick65@yahoo.com | 780-7546 Global Missions Director Jimmy W. Skiles | gatesvilleupc@yahoo.com | 254-206-1826 Men’s Ministry Director Kerry G. Sharp | ksharp@texas4s.com | 254-718-1288 World Network of Prayer Director Teresa Hendrick | nanahendrik@hotmail.com | 254-220-1473




SECTION 5


Presbyter J. Dave Stovall | stovalldave@gmail.com | 935-524-2395 Secretary Nathaniel D. Lawrence | pastornatelawrence@gmail.com | 979-777-9991 NAM Director Jessie R. Hayes | hayesjrac@aol.com | 936-648-3109 Ladies Ministries Director C. Elaine Whitmire | laniewhitmire@gmail.com | 979-220-3255 Children’s Ministries Director Matthew T. Travis, Sr. | matthewtravis007@yahoo.com | 948-8992 Youth Director Edwin Sequeira | iva.edwinsequeira@gmail.com | 832-270-6533 Global Missions Director Daryl R. Clenney | clenn3@yahoo.com | 936-662-1996 Men’s Ministry Director Edward W. Whitmire | ewwhitmire@sbcglobal.net | 979-220-3317 World Network of Prayer Director Guy Hargrave | guymh@valornet.com | 936-438-0602




SECTION 6


Presbyter David Hunt | dhunt@consolidated.net | 936-465-5708 Secretary Phillip Rhoads | pdrhoads@gmail.com | 936-208-3400 NAM Director Steven V. Sanders | sspreach@yahoo.com | 907-227-0067 Ladies Ministries Director Brandy Wilkerson | bebewilkerson@gmail.com | 465-8826 Children’s Ministries Director Gentry R. Wilkerson | gentrywilkerson@yahoo.com | 936-465-8825 Youth Director Braiden K. Hughes | braidenhughes1996@gmail.com | 281-622-5071 Global Missions Director Ronnie Frankens | ronnie-lindafrankens@consolidated.net | 936-366-1097 Men’s Ministry Director Joe D. Stanley | jds270@sbcglobal.net | 281-432-9226 Spanish Ministry Director Ruben Ayala | rubenayala33@yahoo.com | 713-732-7952 World Network of Prayer Director Phillip Rhoads | pdrhoads@gmail.com | 936-208-3400




SECTION 7


Presbyter Rev. Mark A. Green | revgreen@truevine.net | 936-676-0322 Secretary Rev. Marlow H. Shubert | marlowsshu@msn.com | 393-2367 NAM Director Rev. S. Todd Jenkins | stoddjenkins@aol.com | 918-906-0960 Ladies Ministries Director Mrs. Betty Wilson | bettywilson93@yahoo.com | 591-7551 Children’s Ministries Director Rev. Jathan A. Green | jathan_green@yahoo.com | 493-665-3585 Youth Director Rev. Jarrett T. Wright | jarrettwright94@gmail.com | 409-381-9136 Global Missions Director Rev. O. Vladimir Goodrum | ovgoodrum@hotmail.com | 553-1422 Men’s Ministry Director Rev. Joseph F. Rowe | t_jrowe71@yahoo.com | 936-591-7613 Spanish Director Rev. Lee A. Saenz | leesaenz@live.com | 936-615-4753 World Network of Prayer Director Ennis Fuller | ennisfuller72@yahoo.com | 936-554-5968




SECTION 8


Presbyter Darwin G Burks | dburks17@aol.com | 409-382-3667 Secretary Douglas D. White | barjudah@aol.com | 409-782-3343 NAM Director Winston T. Fish | winstontaylorfish@gmail.com | 409-998-1498 Ladies Ministries Director Stephanie R. Orange | sro75@aol.com | 201-1533 Children’s Ministries Director Kevin K. Luke, Jr. | kevinlukejr@gmail.com | 409-791-4318 Youth Director Nathaniel D. White | nathanwhitealupc@gmail.com | 409-781-0668 Global Missions Director Michael L. Orang | michorange77@aol.com | 409-201-6095 Men’s Ministry Director Harold G. Burks | bwsabine50@yahoo.com | 409-489-2732 World Network of Prayer Director Jeffrey Pitman | jcpitman2@gmail.com | 409-786-2557




SECTION 9


Presbyter Randy Ensey | 936-537-0950 | jre961@consolidated.net Secretary Gregory C. Gerald | shepardupc@gmail.com | 936-346-2579 NAM Director James Buie | jamesabuie@gmail.com | 936-329-2094 Ladies Ministries Director Roffie A. Ensey | raensey@gmail.com | 537-0250 Children’s Ministries Director Richard Gray | wheels2600@gmail.com | 936-933-4194 Youth Director R. Trent Smith | trentsmith@conroeupc.org | 936-827-0391 Global Missions Director Gerald D. Morris | geraldmorris2001@yahoo.com | 936-329-4269 Men’s Ministry Director Joshua B. Cathey | rev.cathey@yahoo.com | 832-660-6119 World Network of Prayer Director Ray Copeland | raycopeland@mac.com | 936-641-7648




SECTION 10


Presbyter Kenneth D. Smith | bishop@churchthatcares.net | 281-593-8097 Secretary Jamie Blume | revblume@bellsouth.net | 936-346-2579 NAM Director Faustino Navarrete | fausto831@yahoo.com | 409-489-5397 Ladies Ministries Director Stephanie Blume | blumes@bellsouth.net Children’s Ministries Director John T. Bernardini II | jtbangelir3@yahoo.com | 713-446-3863 Youth Director Trevor L. Smith | trevorbq@yahoo.com | 214-499-5018 Global Missions Director Bradley Davis | bradleydavis424@gmail.com | 936-238-0602 Men’s Ministry Director Kenneth D. Smith II | ksmith2@me.com | 593-5495 World Network of Prayer Director Michael Mahaney | michaelmahaney92@yahoo.com | 936-641-7648




SECTION 11


Presbyter Darrell L. McCoy | McNed@aol.com | 409-504-8001 Secretary Gary P. Wheeler | gwheels1@mac.com | 409-670-3737 NAM Director R. Kevin Smith | jeffcsanders@yahoo.com | 217-3088 Ladies Ministries Director Sandra Myer | sandramyer@aol.com | 409-718-6746 Children’s Ministries Director Kris W. Whitmire | kwwhitmire80@gmail.com | 832-768-4770 Youth Director Jonathan D. McCoy | jonate89@aol.com | 409-594-4396 Global Missions Director Matthew L. Tuttle | mtuttle18@aol.com | 409-444-7018 Men’s Ministry Director Rev. Jason E. Carr | jcarr@tac.life | 409-499-9064 World Network of Prayer Director Valerie Sanders | valdsanders@yahoo.com | 870-217-3087